August 2017 Regional

 

This is your entry page for finding bulletins and event recap results.  Click on the desired link.

 

PHOTOS

Collages (candids)

 

Winner Photos

DAILY BULLETINS 

Monday, Aug 14

Tuesday, Aug 15

Wednesday, Aug 16

Thursday, Aug 17

Friday, Aug 18

Saturday, Aug 19

Sunday, Aug 20

 

RESULTS

ACBL Results Page

Masterpoint Leader Board

 

 

Knock Out  (KO) Teams
 
Mon - Tues KO1
Tues - Wed KO2
Wed - Thurs KO3
Fri - Sat KO4

 

Swiss Teams
 
Tues, Aug 15

Single Session, 7 pm

Wed, Aug 16 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Thurs, Aug 17

2-Session, 1 pm

Fri, Aug 18 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Sat, Aug 19

2-Session, 9 am

Single Session, 7 pm

Sun, Aug 20 Bracketed
A/X/Y

 

I/N (<200 MP) Single Session Pairs

Date
Time
Monday, Aug 14
7 pm
Tuesday, Aug 15 1 pm
7 pm
Wednesday, Aug 16 1 pm
7 pm
Thursday, Aug 17 1 pm
7 pm`
Friday, Aug 18 1 pm
Saturday, Aug 19 1 pm

7 pm

Sunday, Aug 20 10 am
2 pm

 

 

Open Pair Games

(including Gold Rush and

Side Game Series)

Monday, August 14

 

Series 1

 

 

7 pm

Tuesday, August 15

 

Series 1

 

Open

    

 

 

9 am  1 pm  7 pm

 

1 pm    7  pm

Wednesday, August 16

 

Series 2

 

Flight A Pairs

 

Gold Rush

 

 

 

 

1 pm  7 pm

 

1 pm  7 pm

 

1 pm  7 pm

Thursday, August 17

 

Series 2

 

Open

          

 

1 pm        7 pm

 

1pm  7 pm    

Friday, August 18

 

Series 3

 

Flight A Pairs

 

Gold Rush

 

 

1 pm  7 pm

 

1 pm  7 pm

 

1 pm  7 pm

Saturday August 19

 

Stratified Open Charity 

Series 3

 

Barometer

 

B/C/D Pairs

 

 

 

 

9 am

 

1 pm 7 pm

 

1 pm 7 pm

 

1 pm 7 pm

Sunday August 20

 

Fast Pairs

 

 

 

10 am  2 pm

 

 

 

 


Back to Top

Website and Content © 2003-2017, American Contract Bridge League of Greater St. Louis